(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Atlanta, Georgia

Love is sweet

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out








in his own words...

I am a man who likes work for the freedom, and help the people who need from me,I love to travel exploring new places and my work to different part of the world the Latin countries,Africa and Asian on contract basis i am widower and live at home with my son...I like the simple things like nature, the ocean, rain, and a good sunset. I love to eat sushi. I try to eat healthy and smart most of the time, but I can't say no to a little bit of dessert or chocolate. I love love love chocolate!...I'm a craftman/Engineer by profession and i'm self employed... I am a conservative Man that is content, secure, generous, romantic, values honesty, honor, courage. Would love to take time to meet someone special in order to build a lifelong romance Besides i am a one woman man...People tell me i have a huge heart.I love to spoil and be spoiled I love to laugh and i enjoy doing things for others. A good match for me is an independent women that wants to be appreciated. Someone that shares my values and connects with me. If you have a big heart, love to laugh and have a creative side or appreciate creative people.Communication is very important and I believe in substance... no games here. my hobbies are walking on the beach, reading learning some other customs,swimming,travelling, listen to music, dance, camping,exploring new places and to meet new friends and to learn new things...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any