(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am looking for my life time partner.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I am Caring, Honesty, Sincerely, And Understanding woman, I do know how to treat my man, If i find the one I can call my man, And my life partner, I like going to beach, And having a long walk with my man i love the most, And also go for a restaurant to have dinner together, And make each other happy for real, And also share a lot more feelings and Ideal together. I am looking for a true love, someone trustworthy Sincerity Caring, And Understanding, someone who knows the true meaning of love, And someone whom i can trust And love with all my heart to share the rest of my life time with, I think my plans on here is to meet someone, And get to know each other, And Build Up trust And Understanding, Caz i believe with trust And sincerity with Understanding everything could work out fine, i am looking for a man who is easy to get along, someone who believe in herself, without someone teaching her what to do, Or what to become in life, someone whom i can trust and love with all my heart to share my life time, and happiness with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any