(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Atlanta, Georgia

Realer than Manti Te'o's girlfriend

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Want to watch the game and drink some beers? Sounds good. Go hiking or camping with my two ridiculous dogs? I'm in. Go take in the new exhibit at the High? OK. Catch an outdoor festival on a weekend and enjoy the beautiful weather? Sure! I'm firmly of the opinion that anything can be fun if you're doing it with the right person. I'm a native New Englander who transplanted almost 9 years ago for work. I recently back ITP from OTP, and totally forgot what I was missing. I love to travel, and intend to spend more time in the North Georgia Mountains this year. I'm also a fantastic cook - but cooking for one is no fun. In my spare time, I'm going for a run in the Highlands, grabbing a beer with some friends, taking my mutts to the dog park, reading a book or catching a game. There's so much to do in Atlanta that I haven't done yet - so what's on tap for this weekend?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral