PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan Janouski

38 | Atlanta, Georgia

I've always told people I was LIVIN by traveling and going to concerts and I would love to find a nice lady to share this adventure with.

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am seeking an honest women with an open mind, who can be herself and accept the people that I cherish, in return I will try to do the same. I have a large group of close friends that are great to be around and really stand behind each other through thick and thin. Saying that we are very independent and live our own lives to the fullest. A sense of humor is paramount and being able to go with the flow is nice trait as well. I love to travel and musicsports are a huge part of my life that I want to share with someone special. If going to the occasional music festival, concert, or sporting event sounds like something you would like to do, while still being able to appreciate the little things that make the time we spend together special drop me a line. Looking forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any