(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm looking for new friends or a possible relationship. 46 and have lived in Atlanta for over 20 yrs. Just back to my home town

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

ok, I tried that on the last page but it cut me off. haha Grew up here and went to school at Mizziou. Moved to Atlanta in 92 and lived there for 20 yrs. Just moved back to my home town. I love to travel. Worked for Delta Air Lines and have one 9yo daughter whom I love to death. I like new and different things. Well traveled and like to work out and stay in shape. I require the same. No offense, but if you consider yourself over weight or BBW, pass to the next guy. Attraction is a must. I'm low key but can put on a suit and feel just as comfortable as I do in jeans and a tee shirt. I like nights out but value a comfy night at home snuggling on the couch in front of a fire. If interested, reply with something other than "HI". I'm far interesting than that. Please have a nice holiday and happy hunting for your mate... David

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any