PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Convivial

59 | Atlanta, Georgia

Convivial! And I have a chemistry set! Do you? It's all about the elements.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

"Life is a banquet and most poor suckers are starving to death." Know the movie of that quote? Find humor every day and every hour. Appreciate the best in people. Life is a journey and a fabulous one. And been very good to me. I believe in coming to the table with minimal baggage and drama. I'm fairly smart; my father was a microbiologist. Was raised not to be overly chatty; keep it clever. Live in Buckhead and pretty much hang there. I appreciate in people consistency in their moods, and really love to laugh. Don't ride motorcycles nor fish in creeks. No tattoos. Love dark grey suits and white shirts w ties, yet Levi's and a button down too. (Not at the same time.) No concern if someone is southern born or else where. It's a big world and about more than local chatter and matter. What's new w you? Tally ho.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral