PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ling

33 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm a differentiable function looking for my tangent line. I wish him to be straight, supportive, close, and have something in common.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am compassionate, down to earth, caring, considerate, rational, driven, and I also enjoy the fun aspects of life. I plan ahead, but not to every single detail: I like to know where I am going, but I also like to leave some room for spontaneity and what my heart leads me at the time. I enjoy books, movies, music, cooking, tennis, swimming, hanging out with friends and having good conversations and laughs. I like comedies a lot, because it has two key element I enjoy in life: the wit to make a joke, and the a fun attitude to deal with the negatives. A perfect date for me could be either trying some new restaurant and going for a dance afterwards. But I'd be equally if not more happy to stay at home, cook dinner, and snuggle on the couch and watch each other's favorite movie. It's the connectedness that matters to me the most. I want to hang out with somebody who would appreciate my uniqueness and people who have their own quirkiness. I am looking for somebody who likes reading books and watching movies more than grinding with a stranger at a night club, and who cares about emotional connectedness more than fancy clothes. If you want the same thing, maybe we should give it a try?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral