(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Atlanta, Georgia

The greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot do.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Where to start...Well I consider myself to be pretty adventurous. Not the jump-off-cliffs-every-chance-I-get kind of way, but I did convince my roommate to go skeet shooting with me the other day because I had never tried it and I was convinced I would love it. And I did indeed love it. I'm an avid music lover. If I'm awake, there is music playing. I love to travel and every few months I have to fight the itch to go on a road trip. I'm also the proud owner of a beautiful three legged lab named Davy and regularly envy his natural blonde hair :) I graduated from Georgia State in May, so I now live and work in Atlanta. I'm always looking for new and fun things to do and try around Atlanta. I appreciate good people, great times and a good drink when the time calls for it! Now I'm not sure how much of a read you can get on a total stranger in under 4000 words, but I'm looking for a guy that has a fantastic sense of humor and a quick witty. He has to love dogs and have a thirst for adventure. Someone with ambition who values life and a good laugh. If your looking to explore the city and have great company, shoot me a message

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any