(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Atlanta, Georgia

World Traveller Seeks Adventurous Soul

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

So I read Dr. Helen Fisher's book and that's what got me onto this site. Apparently I'm a Builder/Director, best matched with a Builder/Negotiator (for those of you who know what I'm talking about). I've lived in quite a few places, travelled to many more, moved to Atlanta, went overseas for a while, then returned. Something about the city, the people, the awesome weather (most of the time), brought me back four years ago and so here I am. Fortunately I've been able to do all of that and keep my career going with the same IT consulting company, take 2 or 3 trips abroad each year, and maintain a stable group of friends in Atlanta while travelling around the country as the job requires. I'm looking for someone who is open-minded and like-minded. She loves to travel, cook, see a concert, climb a mountain, visit a winery, watch a game, go to a festival, visit a new place, learn a new dance, learn a foreign language, play trivia, or any number of other similar activities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral