(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm new, be nice

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports

in her own words...

Obviously this is the awkward part... I hope that I am more fun, interesting, and likeable than I could ever say I am. I am from Florida and did my undergraduate studies at the University of Florida. This might be where I learned to work hard and play harder. I was a UF student during so many of their modern glories. I recently finished a Masters degree in Architecture from Georgia Tech and was one of the few to have job offers when it was all said and done. I currently work in an Architecture firm here in Atlanta. It has been a lot of hard work but I love the feeling of accomplishment. I am a driven person but love to get out, drink with friends, or just relax. If you know anything about people from Tech, please don’t hold that against me. I am a fun loving, social person whom loves a good sense of humor. It was almost too nerdy for me at Tech but, I got through it with some really great friends and the experience definitely made me realize that I am the type of nerdy who is still capable of enjoying myself in spite of everything else. I have a dog named Axo. He is a yorki poodle mix, a yorki-poo. Although this makes him a frou-frou dog, don't ever tell him that. I believe he is adorable and therefore he is spoiled rotten. You must be a dog lover to understand. I want to find the person that encourages me to do more, the person who makes me laugh, and the person that is ok with all my quirks and enjoys my company anyways. I am looking for a best friend who both challenges me and stands by my side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any