(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Atlanta, Georgia


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports

in her own words...

So is this where I'm supposed to write about how awesome I am...? (Weird) I am very funny. I love football especially NFL, I also love sunglasses, boots and purses. I value honesty and good personal hygiene. I'm left handed so I'm a creative type which means I'm pretty laid back. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor who is down to earth and open minded. I also have a 5 year old daughter who lives with me part of the time. Basically I'm cute and fun. PS- if you interpret fun as wanting to hook up please do not contact me...100% not interested :) I'm really new to this online dating thing which makes me sound really old... But let's see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any