(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hey, my name is Sean. I grew up in Atlanta and studied at Georgia Tech. I am a management consultant now and love my job.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hey, my name is Sean. I grew up in Atlanta and studied engineering at Georgia Tech. Family is the most important thing to me, but I am also very ambitious and serious about my career. I enjoy traveling and trying out restaurants. I'm interested in all sorts of music and have played the saxophone for most of my life. I'm a management/strategy consultant. My team and I work with one client at a time, helping them improve their business. I love my job because I get to tackle really interesting problems while working with amazing and inspiring people. I couldn't ask for anything more. I like to keep up with current events and am an avid reader of the Economist, the Wall Street Journal, and the Harvard Business Review. I like to read pretty much anything that will teach me something. Some of my favorite books are 100 Years of Solitude, All the King's Men, Speaker for the Dead, and more recently, I'm enjoying ee cummings. I love the arts. Dressing up, going out to dinner, and hitting up a jazz concert or an art gallery on a Friday night sounds like a great time to me. I'm also perfectly content dancing badly to ghetto music at a night club or bar. As you might have guessed, I like pretty much all types of music. Even so, I mostly listen to things with a lot of energy (Muse, Anberlin, Evanescence, John Coltrane, Nightwish, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Sonny Rollins, Charlie Parker, Lupe Fiasco, Sean Paul, Armin Van Buuren, David Guetta, Billy Joel, Queen, Ludacris). I'm a bit of a foodie and a major coffee addict. I laugh easily and a lot, so I enjoy comedy. Finally, I'm really passionate about having a positive impact on my community. I am on the philanthropy committee at my company and have really enjoyed thinking about how we can help tackle different issues in Atlanta. Looking to meet a great girl with strong values who is interested in at least a few of the same things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral