(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Atlanta, Georgia

Sexy, sweet- smile, spiritual, sport loving, & charmed by intelligence- humor. Faith, family and friends I cannot live without!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Laughter and faith remains the centers of my strength. Serving others is as contagious as my smile. Enjoying stimulating conversation, music and the presence of an intelligent, kindhearted man, who loves being with a lady is the highlight of any date. If his smile is a bright and his words inspiring as his heart count me in. Being in a committed, monogamous relationship, sharing like values and making dreams come true with each other is paramount. I enjoy smelling good and looking good, my man should as well. I am open for spontaneity, but being before a fire place or simply embracing the stars and Gods goodness is all great as well. Chemistry, charisma, and intentionally making time for each other are key. Being passionately in love is the ultimate goal, there are no perfect people, but there are perfect fits. My perfect fit, is my hearts desire.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree