(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Atlanta, Georgia

Can't this wait till I'm old, can't I live while I'm young?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

Well, I'm a pretty simple person, but I enjoy some adventure. I'm kind of goofy, but its because I'm passionate about a lot of things. Most of the time I don't take myself too seriously, and most of the time, neither should you :) I love laughing, joking around, especially practical jokes, but I know when to be serious. The Goonies, Princess Bride, The Lost Boys, and The Breakfast Club. 4 movies I can't turn off. It's my generation, much like a good episode of Saved by the Bell (Friends Forever?) I work hard, but its so I can play hard. That usually equates to traveling. Once you've seen the beaches of Costa Rica at sunset, you want to live there. But locally shooting the hooch and searching Georgia's mountains and trails are fun. I'm a beach baby. I grew up on the Jersey Shore and if there's water, I'm happy. Things I can't do without: my iPad. It has my music and books, like the food and water of the soul. Real food is good, too. i love exploring new places and cuisines. Oh, and coffee... I need coffee!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral