(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Atlanta, Georgia

"Never regret anything because at one point, it was exactly what you wanted."

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I consider myself a very lucky woman that enjoys all aspects of life. I have a great family and group of friends in Atlanta and Augusta. I was born and raised in a very cosmopolitan and busy city - Almaty, Kazakhstan, but have lived in Augusta for 11 years and recently moved to Atlanta. I try to adjust to a demanding life style, so far I like it here and I do not plan on moving unless it’s near or on the water. I do not like traffic at all, although I spend a lot of time being in downtown and in the Buckhead area. I am a student of GSU, changing my major from Accounting to Nursing and love every bit of studying about Anatomy and Medicine. I feel very passionate about nursing and very excited about starting a new career. I believe that the key to any meaningful relationship is open mind and indispensable sincerity. I love to cook and grill out by the pool and I am looking for someone who enjoys nature, very outgoing and can hang in a social environment, loves to travel whether it’s to the beach, mountains or out of country. Absolutely must love the outdoors, so all activities in the sun, enjoys working out and staying fit.. I do stay really active and busy, but also enjoy some alone time with the right company! Well, whatever it is – travelling, working in the yard, or just snuggling at home – everything should be enjoyable for both… I decided to add something... ~ I do exercise to be healthy and happy, not to be skinny; ~ I love good food and hate to diet; ~ I do not drink at all, no drugs of any kind, do not smoke and proud of it; ~ I love to dance ballroom dancing, also Zumba and Belly Dancing at the gym; ~ I do not go to the clubs, but I like casinos; ~ I love to travel, but Atlanta has lots to offer and I have not seen even half of it, so show me Atlanta; ~ I would like to try indoor sky-diving and outdoor scuba-diving; ~ I really enjoyed to watch The Walking Dead and then go to find where exactly they were filming it))); ~ I do take a lot of pi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral