PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pete

41 | Atlanta, Georgia

Been around the world. And I still haven t found who I am looking for...........

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I consider my self hard working, honest, dependable, laid back at times, with silly sense of humor. Spending time with friends and family are important to me. I enjoy a good meal, great company, and a relaxing day off. Working odd hours makes it hard to meet new people. That's why my sister talked me into this web site. I worked the club, bar scene for 16 years, which got me into the security business. Now hanging out in clubs and bars is not for me anymore unless I am working. Traveling around the world and meeting new and different people is a blessing to me; there is so much out there new and unexplored. Maybe you will join me. I am looking for a honest, smart, outgoing good personality, down to earth, level headed, funny, She needs to be ready to enjoy a night out after a long day or night of work. Or we could just have a home cooked meal and watch TV. I ll do the cooking. I'm looking for someone who likes to travel, works hard, and enjoys their time off. Long term relationship? It all starts with a first date. I am game for just about anything. If you have what it takes, contact me. Oh yea, I can always cut my hair.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college