(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Atlanta, Georgia


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

A bit about me. I am a bit of a romantic and a gentleman. My friends would describe as funny, passionate, and a nice bad boy. I am a bit jovial and highly value a good sense od humor I like to spend time together sharing new places and activities and especially enjoy traveling, exploring new places and seeking new adventures. Things are always more fun when you have the right person to share it with. . I enjoy life to the fullest, and appreciate someone with the same attitude. Life is to short for games or over complicating things. Life should be a mixture of familiar and spontaneous. . I like someone who can find something special in wherever you find yourself because it is as much about the person you are with. I am loyal and faithful. I am looking to meet new people, have some fun, share some good times, and see where it goes from there. I am a very active and energetic person, so no couch potatoes please. jk lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any