(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am a cheerful and easy going man. I am very optimistic and I enjoy every moment of life and value simple things.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I am a cheerful and easy going man, I am very optimistic and I enjoy every moment of life and value simple things which are usually difficult to notice. I'm also kind, loyal, faithful and always there for my dear people. I have a lot of friends whom I respect and like to spend time with. I like kids as they are so funny and beautiful, I like animals as they are so cute, I love my home as I am nothing without it, I like to be close to the nature breathing fresh air, watching the sunset and realizing what a great thing life is... I am an easy going person who likes to go out for dinner or to watch a fine movie. I like to travel. I have determined that people are mostly pretty good. It is great to have the possibility to be who we want to be. I am looking for a woman, who will become my beloved. she should be attractive, nice and caring person with whom l share my life. I am waiting for you, my dear.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree