(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Atlanta, Georgia

I love life and laughter for the soul...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm very easy to talk to and look for the same in a partner. No need to present your representative at anytime, when communicating with me. I rather for you to show your true authentic self from the beginning than later on. I am not into games by no means...just looking to connect with genuine, spritually grounded and driven men that love life as much as I do and dare to dream big! :) I consider myself to be a very down to earth and easy to be around woman. I love life and God is the center of my peace and happiness. I really appreciate living a drama free life and thankful for where I am spiritually, physically and emotionally. I enjoy building relationships on a solid foundation, based on mutual respect for one another, as this opens up endless possibilites for future growth together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any