(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Atlanta, Georgia

laugh loud and laugh often; there's no other way

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm still trying to work out what I'm looking for but at its most basic, I'm looking for someone to watch movies with, go to restaurants with, have coffee with (and wine, and possibly other beverages) and most of all have a laugh with. I would like to try something new and be a little adventurous. I like doing outdoorsy things (as long as they are not too extreme) and love chilling with a glass of wine, a cup of coffee and great company. I exercise regularly but really only so that I can eat as much chocolate as I like. I bike everyday but really only to get from A to B. I can be a little lazy and would love to meet someone to do lots of exciting things with like exploring Atlanta's restaurants, wine bars, theaters, piano bars and whatever else on offer as long as it is with someone who is fun, caring, self-assured (but not too cocky) and open to sharing new experiences with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral