PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

40 | Atlanta, Georgia

Back in the saddle? Working on it...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am a person who tries to use each life experience as an opportunity to learn and grow. Drawing on my life's experience, I am kind, fun, some call me funny, honest, sincere, sensitive, and most of all I am loyal. In fact, my five closest friends have been in my life since I was six years old, and what a treasure continuing to have them in my life is! I am a successful professional, and I am so thankful for my many blessings. Here, I hope to meet someone with whom I can have a relationship and with whom I can build my life. I am looking to meet someone independent and settled. I am a non-scene guy and often find myself wanting to be a homebody. Finding someone to cook with and have friends over for a quiet night is ideal. My family is so important to me; yours should be too. Most of all, I would like to meet an honest guy who knows how to communicate...a guy who is willing to work through issues to ensure a lasting, healthy relationship. I think that is what I learned the most from my last relationship. It is important for partners to be forthcoming and to express themselves to one another. I look forward to seeing who is out there, making connections, and hopefully meeting the love of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral