(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hi there! My name is Nicole. I have an ambitious and adventurous personality and I'm looking for a partner in crime.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm outgoing and I love being active. I compete in races and triathlons for fun (don't worry, I don't take it too seriously!) and I hope to complete my first marathon soon. I have trouble keeping my feet on the ground! I am always into something. I play in a co-ed flag football league during the week and enjoy rock climbing when I can. I have a career in marketing and couldn't love my job more. I also volunteer with hospice on the weekends and am very passionate about my time with my patients and families. I am very driven in my career but my values and faith are very important to me. I am a very compassionate person and am looking for someone who believes in mutual respect, communication and can join me in some of my crazy adventures. I love to travel and try to make it to Europe or Asia at least once per year to explore and experience new cultures. I live in Atlanta and I love my city life. I'm fun, so give me a shout if you want to chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral