PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shantel

32 | Atlanta, Georgia

Can you make me smile even when you're not around?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to consider myself very well balanced - I love to cater to my deserving guy But I totally understand the importance of independence. I work hard everyday to bring my dreams to fruition and naturally, I require my partner to do the same. My career is in the black and white field of law, so my partner needs to be my refuge of excitement, spontaneity, affection, and laughter. Whether I have a good day or a bad day, I want to call my special someone before any girlfriend. Let's talk about anything and laugh at everything. My family is small but very close and important to me. My perfect guy will be comfortable having dinner with my mom or helping me chaperon my teenage niece to a Mindless Behavior Concert (been there, done that - please don't make me go back alone lol). Compromise is the key to a relationship, not sacrifice. So I'll watch a sports game with you if you watch a lifetime movie with me (snuggled up in our onesies of course ;) )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any