(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Atlanta, Georgia

Are you ready to Live, Laugh, Love?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm secure, positive, outgoing, witty and active. I'm not shy, but can be reserved. I enjoy life and all it has to offer. At times I can be a real comedian. I am just as silly as I am serious about my business. I love to laugh and make others smile. Music is my first love and my work keeps my ear to the streets and my heart in music culture. I enjoy all genres of music from Hip-Hop, R&B and Electronic to Rock, Jazz and Classical and it all influences me. I enjoy watching sports and entertaining family and friends. I'm a girl that goes to see the game to really watch the game. Football, Baseball and Golf are my favorite sports to watch. My ideal guy is secure in himself, funny, mature and generous with his time. He is willing to give 100% and knows what he wants when he sees it. He is not into playing games and is available literally as well as emotionally. I am looking forward to having a family of my own one day. I have never been married and I do not have any children yet by choice. I have met "Mr. Right" more than once in my life. So I am saving my all for "Mr. Right and Ready".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any