(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Atlanta, Georgia

Beautifully Human...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a woman, who is energetic, positive and enjoying everything life has to offer. I love to travel, good food, good wine, good music, and in good company. I believe that my family and friends are God's blessing, of whom I am ever so grateful for. I believe everything is in Divine order and whomever I meet are either a lesson, a blessing or both. I believe that I will meet someone who can make me laugh, a GENTLEMAN who can vibe with me and comes with positive mental energy, a man who's swagger matches my own...Soooo, if you can identify with this profile, and are open to getting to know an aspiring professional chef who has mad skillz in the kitchen; a woman with a sense of humor and who is a ride-or-die Steelers and Celtics should already know what to do...also, should we exchange numbers, please let's limit the texting...the art of conversation is sooo intriguing. S/N: Please do not wink, or inbox me if you are a pre-paid subscriber on a dating network, looking for a "random" hook up...ijs Also, it's not fair that you can see a picture of me, yet I can't see you...ijs PSA: Thank you in advance for being that perfect gentleman your daughter/mother/grandmother would be so very proud of...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral