(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Atlanta, Georgia


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an easy going chic and I love to live life to the fullest. I am very calm not the talkative type, but I love to listen as well. When I'm stress I listen to music, go for a walk or play basketball. I love to cook, hang out with friends, and going to movies. That's just a little side of me. What I'm looking for---Personality is the most important thing to me. Looks don't matter they're just a bonus. I would love to meet a man who knows what he wants. I like a nice, sweet, generous, caring, loving, God-fearing man. Also he should at least make me laugh when I'm having one of those bad days. He doesn't have to be a comedian. I like a gentleman, a guy I can talk to about everything and anything, regardless of whether it'll sound stupid. A guy that accepts me and I can be myself 100% around him. I guess he'd be like my best friend. If you really want to get to know me better I'm sure you already know what to do. Can't wait to hear from you!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral