(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Atlanta, Georgia

A complete southern gent?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »







Performing arts

in his own words...

Hi girls. I'm an older southern gent who's looking for love. I'm 57 years old and find myself alone and wanting to be in love again. I'm a recently retired investment banker living in Atlanta that's been divorced for a few years now with one grown daughter. She works and lives in the Atlanta area and is smart and beautiful, just like dear old dad, lol. I'm just average looking and probably not the most exciting guy you've ever met, but possibly the sweetest. Yep, with the right woman I'm just a big ole heap of sugary sweet, melting man mush. I worked for a major banking concern managing audit teams and traveled for years so you can imagine I'm somewhat of a homebody. Do you enjoy cook? Please step to the head of the line my Queen. ; ) I've been gone forever and now ready to relax a bit. If you're looking for a jet setting super-stud to globe trot with, I'm not your guy. However, if you're geared more for home and family, I just might be. Me? I'm well groomed top and bottom, mani/pedi, well read, well spoken, well traveled, well mannered, exceptionally well dressed and well endowed. Not rich, not poor. I'm gregarious and enjoy small gatherings with friends. The manners are instinctive. I've been taking my sister's jacket and holding her chairs since I was 6. . I'd love to meet a woman who desires a proper seduction and romantic capture. A sweet country cutie that can turn on the class, full blast when needed. 50ish and feeling foxy. Dreaming, no praying, to be truly and deeply in love again. Seriously. I enjoy keeping a tidy home, lawn, and cars. You do also. No sleepyheads! You're not the life of the party. You'd rather be at a great family and friends BBQ picnic, than skydiving. You recognize and appreciate nice things. You desire a responsible man of substance to spend a happy and secure retirement with. Thanks for checking me out. Kisses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any