(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Atlanta, Georgia

“And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom.” ? Ana?s Nin

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I find optimism and joy in almost any situation. I love life and I'm very curious so I look forward to learning new things, meeting new people, and discovering my passions. I love to travel and spent a few months in Central America, challenging myself in new and adventurous ways (camped and hiked Volcan Tajulmulco, dove the Blue Hole and rented a room from a Belizean cab driver and his name a few). My friends would say that I'm fun and enjoy having a good time. I love laughing and I'm also very willing to laugh at myself. I'm straight forward but also sensitive and astute so I'm direct, but tactful. I'm athletic and some may say I'm a feminine tomboy. I enjoy watching college football, playing tennis, camping, scuba diving, hiking and travel (in fact, I'm going to Thailand in February). I'm a devoted Aunt and I love kids. While I've always envisioned myself having a child some day, I don't think someone's love life should be dictated by a biological clock. If I meet the right person, who shares my values, I'd feel blessed to be able to explore that possibility... I consider myself a recovering over-achiever. After 10 years in pharmaceutical sales and management, I felt like I wasn't being entirely fair to myself and decided to consider my options. I have a strong tendency towards embracing excellence, and I've learned that that can be a high form of self abuse. While I was happy with attaining professional accomplishments, I felt my personal life needed the same consideration. Thankfully, my career provided me with the financial freedom to accomplish a few personal goals and pursue a different career path, that offers a better overall quality of life. (Central America played a big part in that, as did a Mission Trip I took to Romania). I'm happy being single, although I'd love to meet someone special to share my life with. While I'm fun, adventurous, and enjoy taking calculated risks, I'm beyond the point of seeking casual connec

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any