(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Atlanta, Georgia

"I can sleep when I'm dead"

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a bit skeptical about this online dating and whether or it's for me. That being said, I'm new to town and will go about it with an open mind. During the week you can find me in a suit and tie chatting it up with my customers. However, come the weekend you're more likely to find me in wranglers and t-shirt (probably drinking some whiskey) and listening to country music. Although I now live in the large city of Atlanta, I was born and raised in a much smaller town in the great state of Washington. Some of my fondest memories are huge Thanksgivings with all the extended family, going fishing with my dad and younger brother, and going camping with all the relatives. Now that I'm here in Atlanta, on a weekend you can typically find me getting down to my country roots at a fishing hole, nearby NASCAR track, or enjoying the great outdoors. If I'm not living the country life I'll most likely be at a sporting event (probably football) or finding some great local food. Sometimes I may even be more country club than country while working on my golf game out on the course. Going through these instructions, it now says that I'm supposed describe my ideal date night. Instead, I'll write about my "worst fear" type of date night. -Sushi?? I like my meat cooked -Tofu?? No; enough said -Hippest-hottest dance club?? I'll pass -Yoga?? Haha, I made that mistake once -Cooking class?? As long as you do the cooking and I do the tasting If you're a genuine woman who likes what she reads, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any