(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Atlanta, Georgia

Live life to the fullest, learn from successes and failures, love and be loved in return.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a California transplant with a 20 year stop off in Memphis. I just recently relocated to Atlanta. I had kids young and they are now out of the house leaving me time to meet new and interesting people like you!I I love new places, people, traveling, getting dressed up in something hot for a night out and also something snug for a night in. I love to cuddle up on the couch, watch a movie and order Chinese. I'm not shy and neither should you be. I hold my own in a conversation, appreciate a great sense of humor, and love to laugh. I'm looking for my best friend, someone who shares my interests and is not afraid of commitment or intimacy, is past that "I'm just playing the field" stage, and loves my dog. Basically, a great guy with charm, class, good looks, and an incredible pesonality to match mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any