PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carolyn

45 | Atlanta, Georgia

Latina with a warm heart

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hola, how are you doing today? Thank you for stopping by, hope you enjoy your stay. Just clean up after yourself, hahaha (I can be a bit silly) I am a NY Apple currently living in the big ATL and loving it. I am not shy so you can ask me what ever, so don't be shy I promise not to Bite, (wink) I am a very down to earth person, very real , will tell it like it is and will tell you if I don’t like something (I guess that is the Puerto Rican NY in me). I love to play tennis when I have time and love to watch Football (NFL, GO JETS), as well as hitting a movie, cooking/baking, hitting festivals and/or just relaxing at home. I will try anything once as long as it’s legal. What I am looking for (God knows and will send him my way) but mainly the man who will be with me has to be fun, true to himself and others, respectful, have goals and working toward them not just dreaming them, and must be caring, loving and most of all ONLY wanting ONE woman (ME). Basically, I am looking for a friend first, if more comes of it than ITS ALL GOOD.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any