PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Victoria

30 | Atlanta, Georgia

Live, love and be free!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

What is the best way to describe me? ... If my friends were to describe me, I believe they'd say that I'm shy in the beginning but once I'm warmed up I'm funny and out going. I've very talented and gifted in a lot of areas. I'm artistic. What are somethings that make me smile?.. Good times make me smile. Children make me smile. The things that I'm most passionate about make me smile and being around people I love make me smile. Especially my nieces and nephew. I so grateful to be alive, to be well and to have what I need. I guess the best way to explain my social life is that I typically find myself running into someone I know every where I go. I am an extremely social person. I enjoy going out meeting new people. The type of things that make me laugh out loud are things that are really funny. That's the best way I could put it. (Smile) What I'm looking for in a relationship, is friendship, loyalty, companionship, consistency, growth, a partnership and potential long term commitment. The things that I'm most passionate about in life are pleasing God, fulfilling my purpose, achieving my dreams, my music, my career, starting a family, my health, helping people and the like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any