(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Life is Good ...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a happy guy who enjoys life one day at a time. I've lived in Atlanta for most of my life except for a short stint in Northern California. I enjoy all sports, fly-fishing and soccer being the top two. I own a set of golf clubs but they rarely see a course. My sense of humor is dry and sarcastic but respectful and I'm always up for a good comedy. I’m not afraid to talk to a stranger and enjoy seeing others succeed. I'm an entrepreneur at heart currently working on my second company. In a previous life, I've traveled all over the world and I truly enjoy getting to know other cultures. I'm looking for a partner in life that is not afraid to take risks. My opinion is life without risk is not living and if you can’t laugh at yourself, you take life to serious. Kids are very important to me as is intelligence, humor and communication. I come from a very close and large family, so I would have to say family is also very important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral