(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

If we couldnt laugh, we would all go insane.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends see me as loyal, compassionate, ambitious and adventurous. I love to travel, read, hike and am dabbling in learning a new language. I love to laugh, see live music, watch sports and enjoy playing too. Recently have kayaked and loved it, looking to buy one so I can enjoy the peacefulness more often. I am not your typical "chick" - I appreciate a great beer, love to watch UFC and also am sarcastic as hell. ive played football (and not powder puff) but I dont look or act like an offensive lineman! I am comfortable in jeans and a tshirt and also wearing a black dress and heels. I have a few tattoos and consider them to be an expression of things / people in my life that I carry with me at all times. My family is very important to me. I am the youngest of 6 from a typical Irish Catholic Family. I went to Catholic school - but please dont hold that against me! I consider myself to be a very passionate person and am always willing to try new things. A few on my list for the remainder of the year - Ziplining (hate heights, but need to fight that fear), kickboxing (joining a gym next week!) and I also want to learn how to cook italian food and learn to speak Spanish. I have a very accomplished career - but I definitely dont live to work. I did that for years and lost a lot of myself and someone I loved doing so. It's just not worth it. I am driven, ambitious and fairly successful in what I do. I just dont take it home with me any more. I also teach part time online and I enjoy that as well. I think as you get older you get your priorities in order. Mine definitely are - and I am looking forward to the next chapter in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral