(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Atlanta, Georgia

Smile it becomes You!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love traveling and learning about different cultures, having good food and great conversations, and I'm hoping to meet someone who has a similar mindset and some common interests we could enjoy together. I have a lot of energy, so it's important for me to stay active. I'm equally happy working in the yard, entering running competitions, and I love jogging on the trails in the morning. Even so, relaxing with friends at home is a great way to wind down. I’m an Educator and currently teach Art. "Art is never finished, only abandoned." It’s somewhat a demanding job, but being there to guide children and give the passion for learning is the greatest satisfaction. I have more time for myself these days and can devote my energy to that special someone. I raised my daughter and she is an adult and doing very well. I've been living in Georgia for a couple of years and like the friends and people I work with so very much. My background is I grew up in a rural town in western Ohio. I went into the Air Force and loved the duty overseas in England. I moved back to the states and finished college taking my then 13 year old to France to study and then to Nashville to work and play. Finally, I landed in Atlanta to really find out what life is all about! I beleive in the heart and giving it a chance. I have been given an amazing life and give back as often as I can. I beleive in fate and the chance to love and be loved...It's the greatest thing in life. I enjoy sharing the simple pleasures and love to entertain during the holidays and have family visit and make a big, hearty breakfast for everyone! These are just a few things about my everyday life. It's the layers beneath that are to be discovered. Smiles!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral