PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joseph

26 | Atlanta, Georgia

Live slow, die old, be happy, and do something memorable.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, where to begin? I have tried so many things in my life that it is impossible to point out the most memorable, laughed so many times that I don't know what the funniest thing that has ever happened to me is, cliff jumped into lakes, climbed trees that shouldn't be climbed, played in the rain when no one will come outside, broken bones doing things people say is a waste of my time and health, jumped from hobby to hobby, have played music with the stars, have wrestled with dogs in the mud, have taught myself a variety of different subjects, and I have gone to the edge and back, but I have never been in love. I don't want to rush it, but I am definitely ready. I'm not looking for anything specific, I am just looking for someone special. It's harder than I thought to find someone in the middle of Atlanta, despite the 5 million of us here, and I want to share my time with someone who wants me to be me, be wild, be spontaneous, and most importantly, be about us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral