PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ms_KDR

32 | Atlanta, Georgia

Insert witty headline here!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

Where to start? Where to start?! I am a fun-loving girl, pretty much up for anything! The more random the better! I love going to unique (what most people would call lame) tourist attractions. The kind that rarely get visitors- you know you've hit the jackpot when they have a guestbook with a couple layers of dust and the staff have asked you 3 times to sign it! This probably isn't the most exciting start to a profile, so let's give this intro another try! I'm a Pepsi-loving, sarcastic, witty, confident person- who can pretty much beat anyone in a song lyric showdown, makes killer ice cream sundaes and always has an endless supply of random facts floating around my brain! I like to sing and dance in the shower- which has provided me with some near death experiences, but I'm a dare-devil like that! If none of that impresses you, wait til you see me do the running man....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any