(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

Laid-back but up for new adventures

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm witty, quiet but confident, and have a positive outlook. I'm looking for someone with whom to share common interests. If you're smart but not afraid to let your silly side show, then we need to meet. My career is important to me and I am passionate about my work. I have specific career goals that I am working to achieve. However, I value my time away from work and the need to relax and rejuvinate. For the most part, I am pretty low-key and laid back. While I enjoy having dinner or drinks with friends, live music, and heading on a weekend trip every now and then, I also value a quiet weekend at home. I like movies, reading, watching sports (espcially football and baseball), and cooking a good meal. I'm looking for someone who appreciates and enjoys curling up on the couch and snuggling in for the evening. We'll still get out and enjoy the world, but not in the party-all-night sense. The bar/nightclub scene is not for me anymore, hence the need to seek another way to meet new people! I'm looking for someone with similar interests with whom I can enjoy good company and conversation. For now, let's not rush into anything. I expect that we will take the time to get to know each other and see what evolves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral