(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Atlanta, Georgia

Life is an adventure and I want someone to enjoy it with me.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I am from Tennessee and yes I bleed Big Orange. I have been in Atlanta for a little over a year and I like it so far. I love my job but I work a lot so I need someone that can handle that. I am ambitious and want a career. I’m still not sure what that will look like but I’m figuring it out. I don’t always have a long attention span and I can get bored easily so I need someone that can keep up with me. I’m terrible at sports but I still like to play. I am pretty sarcastic and I think I’m funny sometimes. I want someone who knows who they are and are happy with it. I’m very honest and I appreciate that quality in others. If you can make me laugh that will get you… a chance to see me laugh :) And possibly a second date. I have a passion for life so I need that in my partner. I want someone that can understand me and gets my sense of humor. I want someone that thinks my quirks are adorable and can laugh with me when I trip just walking a straight line. Yes that happens to me. Like I said coordination is not my strongest quality. My faith is very important to me. Without it I wouldn’t be where I am today. I am also very close with my family. If you want to know more about me then you will have to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral