(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am a sweet, simple person with a kind heart that wants to enjoy life. I love to laugh and learn about new things.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a strong confident individual who loves life. I’m a people person and love spending time with my family and friends whether we’re at an event or just socializing at home. I enjoy all music, especially in a concert environment. I love eating out and finding great restaurants in the Atlanta area, but I’m also the type of person that would be comfortable staying home cooking together with someone special. I’m not a sports freak, but I do enjoy attending games and or watching them on TV. I’ve been fortunate to have traveled to some amazing places and am looking for someone who enjoys traveling or maybe just getting away for a long weekend. Being healthy, working out and being physically active has become a part of my lifestyle. I starting playing golf and I'm hooked, just need more time and someone to "tee" off with. I like to think of myself as uncomplicated and simply want to be happy and enjoy my life with someone who shares the same interest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any