(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Atlanta, Georgia

Yes is the answer!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im totally new to this so bear with me:) Lets see im new to the Atlanta area and I'm in a transitional phase of my life currently Ive worked as a professional actor in Nyc and La had some success at it but moved here to be closer to my family which are mostly here now and begin working w my brother on a new exciting, challenging business. I Consider myself Fun, yeah im a fun guy! I enjoy a variety of things but some big ones are I Love to Cook and can turn your taste buds on for sure! I hosted an online cooking show for a year called the Single Chef. I love music of all kinds and will pick up my guitar and sing which im not half bad at. I Like to keep fit, gym 4-5 times a week. I love a cold beer or a glass of wine and the occasional cigarette ( i know gross ) will have to quit that sometime. I love sports especially NFL and I'm a NY Giants fan. So a gal that likes football on Sundays may just be a keeper. Ha ha I'm pretty outgoing and have always had a knack for making people laugh! I don't take myself all that seriously but I can be very serious when necessary. I like to think that I'm an erotic guy and not only applied to the obvious but for food, cooking, music, art, sleeping, lovin and other things! My age may be 42 but I do NOT look 42 (No one ever believes I am) and mostly I don't act it either:) I can have a bit of a wild side. I Look at life with open eyes and a creative mind.Definitely Not afraid of the unknown and let's see did I mention a wild side???? I do enoy a good cocktail in the company of a great gal! Don't have a specific type of woman but i do prefer a gal who keeps fit, likes to laugh, is spontaneous, looks great in a dress but is very comfy in jeans and a t shirt like me. No im not comfortable in a dress but in jeans and a t shirt. Im not in a rush to get into a serious relationship but I'm interested in meeting, I hate the word dating and seeing what happens! If there's serious chemistry then that would great

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree