(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Atlanta, Georgia

Let's Make Our Own Reality Show!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a fun-loving, adventurous, easy-going spirit, with faith, family and friends at the center of my life. I maintain a positive attitude and strive for continuous learning / self-improvement. I embrace a healthy, fit lifestyle by staying active and cooking light, healthy meals. I do my best to maintain a good work/life balance and like activities that nurture my body, mind and spirit. I have been blessed with two wonderful children and a grandson, who mean the world to me. I am also very fortunate to work in a corporate office environment with many wonderful people for one of the best companies in the world! What I'm looking for - You are honest, active, with a good sense of humor, and enjoy life. You believe in doing the right thing and have a good heart. Basically, we share the same core values, but can respect each other’s opinions when we have different perspectives. Someone who knows that real men can be sensitive, is evolved beyond ego, and has learned the art of compromise and sacrifice for love's sake. Together, we will both be able to lean on each other through the tough times, make each other laugh often, and find many ways to bring happiness to each other. To sum it up - someone to have fun with! If interested, please email me with a photo, if you haven't posted one on your profile. All of my photos are recent and I ask the same of yours. Thanks and best of love to you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral