PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mark

48 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hello.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

in his own words...

Born in VA, raised in So California, relocated to Atlanta in 2005. Work in the health insurance field (stop snoring) and have been with the same company for over 20 years (really, wake up). I like stability, low risk, and not a lot of change. Although I am open to it. I have had only one relationship, which was not live-in, and lasted for 3 years. We are best friends now. You would never see me at a bar because just doesn't interest me. You would not see me at gay pride parade either. From what I have seen there is very little to be prideful about at those events. I like Romney's fiscal policies (many, not all) and Obama's social policies. I like a sense of humor and have one. I have no time for pretentious people. I am attracted to people who are real and know where they are in life. Not seeking a live in relationship. But am open to exploring to see if I might connect with someone. I'm a masculine guy and looking for same. But with that said, and with no shame, you would see me at the Fox watching a musical. So, if you cannot sit through a play, we wont connect. However, if you are going to wet your pants over the latest musical, we wont connect either.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any