(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

"You miss 100 percent of the shots you don't take." - Gretzky

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a fun, grounded and confident woman that enjoys life! My 2 passions are my career and travel. I love to experience new things daily and am usually always up for something. My family and close friends are the most important aspects of my life and my 2 nephews have me completely wrapped around their fingers! I love to dress up and go out to nice restaurants and events, but I also love to throw on sweats and curl up on the couch with a good movie or book. Spontaneity is a part of my life so if you like to take quick trips on a whim you are in the right hands. I enjoy surprises, am pretty easy-going and love to meet new people. I would much rather go to a sporting event than an opera, but I do enjoy a romantic night out every now and then. Fall is my favorite time of year beause of football, cool weather, fireplaces and spiced pumpkin beer :) I am looking for a partner to be my best friend, lover, travel companion and partner in crime! I am attracted to men that are confident (not arrogant), stable, driven, funny, and can laugh at themselves! Be a gentlemen but also keep me on my toes! I am honest, loyal and trustworthy....What you see is what you get. If you want to know more about me just ask. GO GATORS!!!!!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral