(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia

Fresh, ambitious, passionate, considerate and helpful. One's mind is a tool to follow one's heart!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I would like to call myself a go-getter in usually every face of life: career, adventure, friendship, relationship, you name it. I'm very close to my family and old friends, am quite friendly and helpful all the time. I like experimenting new things, sights and sounds but still like that one favorite coffee house or that great restaurant serving my favorite buffet Have been traveling quite a bit, been to a few countries and around the country; just recently settled back into Atlanta, so looking to start exploring again. I am fitness savvy and believe in good-health above everything else (which includes good food and workouts). Big time foodie, addicted to new movies, exploring new places and get overly excited about long drives. Absolute believer in the power of spirituality and human potential. A centered mind and a healthy body... Looking for someone with a sense of adventure and a sparkle in her eyes for the future. In a nutshell I admire good looks, good health, intelligence, creativity, a great sense of adventure, refined tastes in art / music / food, compassion, an easy-going personality, a positive outlook and a knack to learn and try new things. If I missed out something, email me... that should be a fun icebreaker.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral