(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Atlanta, Georgia

Queen Nefertiti seeking my King Pharoah.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out










Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a 31y/o single AGGRESSIVE young woman originally from Miami. I have one 15y/o daughter, I work two full time jobs and I'm a part time Masters student (graduated on Dec 19 w/my first Masters) preparing to start a second Masters program on Jan 7. My ultimate career goal is to become an attorney so I plan to attend law school by the age of 35. I write and recite poetry and love all forms of artistic expression. I'm also a computer/electronics geek (hence I work in the IT Telecom industry). I dont do games of any kind and i loathe liars so please be mature enough to know how to express your feelings in addition to knowing how to keep it 100% real. I don't read minds so if you expect me to know how you're feeling automatically, you'll be sad when you realize I don't. Knowing how to communicate is key in any personal relationship u establish with anyone. My biggest flaw is giving misguided loyalty to those who don't deserve it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral