(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Atlanta, Georgia

Honest is the key to my heart?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

About me, Well I'm actually a pretty nice guy. I am the guy that gives you directions on the street, or walks with you to your destination. A thousand watt smile is the first thing you'll notice about me. So make sure you have sunglasses with you. If it's missing, it's been a hard day so rub my feet, help me relax and it will be back in no time! People would probably describe me as having a Type A personality because I like organization and am driven to succeed at whatever I do. I have a bit of a competitive spirit and there is definitely a wild and adventurous side to me that can be coaxed out. Wild being I want to be able to say I have sky dived, I've traveled to Australia and I've seen the Alaskan wilderness, among other things. I love riding motorcycles, or being the passenger, I should say, nothing like the feeling of flying. I have a great passion for animals, especially dogs and can't envision myself without having at least one, preferably more. I love spending time with someone special.. Friends and family are very important to me so I spend as much time with them as I can. A roaring fire, a good movie, and dog next to me is an ideal evening. Would be willing to nudge the dog over and make room for you if share the same desires!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any