(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Atlanta, Georgia

Carpe Diem

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved to Atlanta after finishing college in Boston. I am from Jersey and proud of it; no matter how long I live in the south I will always be a northern girl. Therefore college football means nothing to me, but NFL Sundays are my version of religion. Quick rundown: Likes: sports, animals, good conversation, wine, honesty, coffee, movies, trying new restaurants, proper grammar, books, chocolate, hiking, working out, a great sense of humor, the beach, Halloween, snow, NY Giants and NY Mets, exploring new cities, traveling, verbal sparring Dislikes: flakiness, insects, ketchup, folding laundry, hunting, unpacking from vacations, people who stop in the middle of the sidewalk, obvious questions, ignorance, birds as pets, any sports team that comes out of Philly, dirty dishes left in the sink, Facebook Basically, I am a ridiculously smart girl who loves ridiculously stupid things. It does not take much to make me happy, and I believe any situation is enjoyable if you are with the right person. Anything else, just ask...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral