(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Atlanta, Georgia

Let's share this adventure!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a Jersey girl gone Georgia peach! Combine equal parts sidewalk stomping stiletto wearing chick with a sneaker wearing, sometimes tomboy sweetie and you've got me! I'm pretty easy going, but I definitely have a hint of sarcasm. and appreciate the same trait in others. Witty banter will get you everywhere! I have pretty diverse interests and I'm kind of hard to pin down into a category. My music collection ranges from cheese-tastic 80s hair bands to pop music to r&b and jazz. I love action movies and comedies. My Kindle is always full of books I'm in the process of reading. Much like my music, my reading material is all over the place. You might find me reading cheese-tastic chick lit one day and Michael Crichton the next. I tend to be a bit of a goofball. My friends say that I'm like a big little kid. I love to laugh, play and be silly. If you can't laugh at yourself, what fun is living? Fitness is extremely important to me. It's in my world daily and I definitely want someone who can keep up with me and challenge me. I love to lift weights, practice yoga, dance and sometimes when it's not disgustingly humid out I like to run. Even though I love all these things,I don't want your entire life to be the gym. There's a real world out there to explore and I want to explore it! Ultimately, I'm looking for someone fun and funny. Someone who is always up for learning or trying something new. Everyone always says this but I definitely look for someone genuine. Someone who says what they mean and means what they say. I'm a straight shooter so you should be too. There's so much more I could write here, but why do that when there's that little box that lets you send me a message? If you're curious say hi and let's see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral