(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Atlanta, Georgia

Just moved back and looking for someone special...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

This is my first time trying the online scene and after viewing other profiles I guess I should write a little more about myself... I recently relocated after living overseas in North Africa for the past five years. I've spent most of the past ten years living, working, or traveling in Africa, Europe, and Central America. I moved back to the US about four months ago because of political unrest in North Africa. I'm all about adventure, but the situation was a little too unstable and I'm looking for a bit more stability at this stage in my life both professionally and personally. I am looking to meet new people and possibly find a lady who shares my passions for travel and a simple "la belle vie." I'm searching for a centered, free-spirited woman who is curious about the world and enjoys a good laugh...the only drama I enjoy is on the screen or the stage...If you don't know yourself then I am probably not the one... I'm originally from New Jersey, but I grew up in Alabama. I completed my undergraduate degree in Alaska and my first masters degree in London, UK. Lastly, if you don't have a picture posted to your profile then I probably won't respond. I was advised by friends who have used online dating sites not to respond to profiles without photos because of phishing scams, etc. Apologies, all of this is new to me and I'm just trying to be careful...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral